Holidays 2017-2018

Date & Month Day Holiday
13 March 2017 Monday Holi
04 April 2017 Tuesday Ram Navami
09 April 2017 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
14 April 2017 Friday Good Friday
10 May 2017 Wednesday Buddha Purnima
26 June 2017 Monday Idu'l Fitr
07 August 2017 Monday Raksha Bandhan
14 August 2017 Monday Janmashtami
15 August 2017 Tuesday Independence Day
02 September 2017 Saturday Id-ul-Zuha(Bakrid)
30 September 2017 Saturday Dussehra
01 October 2017 Sunday Muharram
02 October 2017 Monday Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday
19 October 2017 Thursday Diwali (Deepavali)
04 November 2017 Saturday Guru Nanak's Birthday
02 December 2017 Saturday Milad-Un-Nabi or ld-E-Milad (Birthday of Prophet Muhammad)
25 December 2017 Monday Christmas Day

Photo Gallery